top of page


The Dayton Marianist Family Council (DMFC) is made up of nominated representatives from all three branches of the Marianist Family of Greater Dayton committed to furthering the mission of Mary through listening, networking, inviting, and strengthening relationships.


The mission of the DMFC is to facilitate greater connections among individuals and communities, promote unity, foster our shared heritage and work toward a deeper and broader common ground among the Marianist Family of Greater Dayton.


The DMFC supports collaboration and communication amongst the Dayton Marianist Family

by fostering common celebrations, greater on-going formation, community outreach and service, and advocating for persons in need. We engage all to bear witness to the fullness of the Marianist Charism in service of the Church and the World.


Dayton Marianist Family Council Members


Members by Office

Co-chairs: Sarah Stone and Gabby Bibeau

Office of Religious Life: Bro. Tom Redmond, Elizabeth Montgomery, Sr. Emily Sandoval, Bro. Tom Pieper

Office of Education: Martha Saurine and Jack O'Gorman

Office of Temporalities: Bro. Ray Fitz, Kateri Dillon, Fr. Ted Cassidy, Emily Fahrig, and Nancy Woeste

bottom of page